What happens when I delete an entry?

To delete a Supply Usage event, tap Supply Usage to bring up your usage history. Tap on the Supply Usage event you want to delete and then tap on the trash bin icon in the upper right corner of your screen. This will bring up a prompt to choose Yes or No to delete that event. When an event is deleted, the supply quantities are not replenished.

Posted in: Supply Usage - Android, Supply Usage - iOS